• 57th Board (2019-2020)
    Board image
    Christiaan Goossens Chairman chairman@essf.nl
    Dorrith Verstegen Secretary secretary@essf.nl
    Nils Hultermans Treasurer treasurer@essf.nl
    Margot Passier Commissioner of External Affairs externalaffairs@essf.nl
    Yannick Vreekamp Commissioner of Events events@essf.nl
    Randor Bongers Commissioner of Board Grants grants@essf.nl

    You can email all board members through their email addresses.
    You can also reach all board members by email at: board@essf.nl